Millersburg Borough
Boards and Commissions

If you are a borough resident and you are interested in filling any listed vacancy, please contact us.

Borough Council

To contact Council Members directly, please click on their names. For all other communications, please contact us at this link. 

Planning Commission

  • Brent Boyer, Chair
  • Dana Bellis, Vice Chair
  • Jane Woodside
  • Skyler Hoffman
  • Yvonne Miller

Civil Service Commission

  • George Wright, Chair
  • Maynard Kratzer, Vice Chair
  • David Martin

Zoning Hearing Board

  • Joelle Conshue
  • Alphus Klinger II
  • Neal Miller
  • Vacant, Alternate
  • Guy P. Beneventano, Solicitor

Property Maintenance Appeal Board

  • Frederick W. Bednar
  • Deborah Hershey
  • Erick K. Wolochuk
  • Larry Conley, Alternate

Shade Tree Commission

  • Vacant
  • Vacant
  • Vacant

Emergency Management

    • Sean M. Grimm, Coordinator
    • John A. Brabbits, Deputy

Upper Dauphin Industrial Development Authority

  • Lori J. Schoffstall
  • Alexander R. Reber
  • David E. Hawley
  • John Faust
  • Jack R. Kerwin, Solicitor

Professional Services

Engineer: Gannett-Flemming

Auditor: JH Williams & Co. LLP

Have a question? Contact Us