Planning Commission


Kathy Wolfe, chairman
Jane Woodside, vice chair
Andy Banias
Gary Ibberson
Yvonne Miller

 Joint Comprehensive Plan: Millersburg Borough and Upper Paxton Township, 2007
Click here for information on the draft Zoning Ordinance

The Planning Commission meets the second Thursday of the month at 6 p.m. in the Borough Council Chambers.